Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Other Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID and your letter from the MVA.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
Note:  All testing centers are closed on Thursday April 18.
The Mount Airy office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Sat / Sun:
9 AM to 5 PM

By appointment;
please contact us
The Frederick office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
The Rockville office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon, Thu, Fri:

Tue, Wed:
10:30 AM to 6:00 PM

9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
The Landover office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
The Severna Park office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon, Wed, Thu: 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Note: In case of staff outages, we recommend that you call us to confirm availability before coming to one of the above full-service locations.
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday April 20, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday April 27, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 4, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 11, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 18, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 25, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 1, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 8, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 15, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 22, 2024   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2024 Greg's Driving School, Inc.