Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID and your letter from the MVA.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Sat / Sun:
9 AM to 5 PM

By appointment;
please contact us
The Frederick office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM
The Rockville office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Tues & Thurs: 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
The Landover office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
The Severna Park office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon, Wed, Fri: 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday October 1, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 8, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 15, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 22, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 29, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 5, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 12, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 19, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 26, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday December 3, 2022   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2022 Greg's Driving School, Inc.