Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID and your letter from the MVA.  You will also need to bring the $70.00 course fee in cash if you did not pay in advance.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Sat / Sun:
9 AM to 6 PM

9 AM to 1 PM
The Frederick office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
The Rockville office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Note:  Rockville closed Fri Jan 29
The Capitol Heights office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
The Severna Park office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for DIP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday January 30, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday February 6, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday February 13, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday February 20, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday February 27, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday March 6, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday March 13, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday March 20, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday March 27, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2021 Greg's Driving School, Inc.