Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program

(For drivers who took the 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program online)

If you have finished the Online 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with your ID.  You will also need to bring the $70.00 course fee in cash if you did not pay in advance.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Sat / Sun:
9 AM to 6 PM

9 AM to 1 PM
The Frederick office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Note:  Frederick closed Fri April 23
The Rockville office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
The Capitol Heights office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Note:  Capitol Heights closed Apr. 22 & 23
The Severna Park office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday April 24, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 1, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 8, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 15, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 22, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 29, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 5, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday June 19, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday July 17, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday August 21, 2021   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2021 Greg's Driving School, Inc.