Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID, your letter from the MVA, and the $50 course fee.  Payment must be made in cash.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Saturdays:

Sundays:
9 AM to 6 PM

8 AM to 2 PM

By appointment;
please contact us
The Rockville office is open
for testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday July 29, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday August 5, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday August 12, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday August 19, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday August 26, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 2, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 9, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 16, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 23, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 30, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2017 Greg's Driving School, Inc.