Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID, your letter from the MVA, and the $50 course fee.  Payment must be made in cash.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Saturdays:

Sundays:
9 AM to 6 PM

8 AM to 2 PM

By appointment;
please contact us
The Rockville office is open
for testing at these times:
Note:  Rockville closed on Friday 3/31
Mon - Fri:
10:30 AM to 6 PM
The Silver Spring office is open
for testing at these times:
Monday:

Tue - Thur:
10:30 AM to 6 PM

10:30 AM to 1:30 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for testing at these times:
Note:  Ellicott City closed on Friday 3/31
Mon - Fri:
10:30 AM to 6 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday April 1, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday April 8, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Tuesday April 11, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday April 15, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday April 22, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday April 29, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 6, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 13, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 20, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday May 27, 2017   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2017 Greg's Driving School, Inc.