Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online Driver Improvement Program

(For drivers age 18+ who took the Driver Improvement Program online)

If you have finished the Online Driver Improvement Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with a valid photo ID, your letter from the MVA, and the $60 course fee.  Payment must be made in cash.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy, Frederick, Rockville, Capitol Heights, Severna Park, and Ellicott City offices are open
for DIP testing by appointment.
 
To set up your appointment, please write to us at online_test_appt@gregsmd.com and specify the location and date that you are interested in.
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday September 5, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 12, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 19, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday September 26, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 3, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 10, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 17, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 24, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 31, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 7, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2020 Greg's Driving School, Inc.