Customer Sign-In

Home Register Online Driver's Education Driver Improvement 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Program Adult Practice Instructor Training





Final Exam for Online 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program

(For drivers who took the 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program online)

If you have finished the Online 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Program and are ready to take the final exam, click on a date and location below to sign up for the exam.
 
Please remember to print your completion certificate and bring it with you, along with your ID.  You will also need to bring the $60.00 course fee in cash if you did not pay in advance.

    Testing at Full-Service Locations:
The Mount Airy office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri:

Sat / Sun:
9 AM to 6 PM

9 AM to 1 PM
The Frederick office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Fri: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
The Rockville office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon - Thurs: 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM
The Severna Park office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Mon, Wed, Fri: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
The Ellicott City office is open
for ADEP testing at these times:
Tues & Thurs: 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
    Testing at Other Locations:
Saturday October 3, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Sunday October 4, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 10, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 17, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Sunday October 18, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 24, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday October 31, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Sunday November 1, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Saturday November 14, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):
Sunday November 15, 2020   (12 PM to 1 PM):

  © 2020 Greg's Driving School, Inc.